Need help choosing rig with no electricity expense

Hello, Interested in hearing your thoughts about this!

In the case that you had no electricity expense and around 3000$ give or take a couple of hundred, what is the rig you would build if you were getting started with mining crypto?

Thanks 🙂

submitted by /u/1helpfuldog
[link] [comments]